Neurobash covers classic Erasure-track on Mute Records tribute compilation

Neurobash has recorded a cover of the classic track Ship of Fools, originally written and performed by Vincent Clarke & Andy Bell of Erasure.

The track was made to honor the original artist and the related record label Mute Records and is featured on the first of the two-volume compilation UnMute ( together with almost fourty other artists in early summer 2017. A video was produced for the compilation track, signed former Neurobash member Daniel Brandt.

The original was recorded by Erasure for the classic Mute album “The Innocent” from 1988 and is one of our common and early musical inspirations of Neurobash.

Comments are closed.